BOOK NOW

Professional service. I have used Scoots many times to travel to Gili T and Nusa Lembongan. I have also used many other operators and Scoots is hands down the best run most professional company out of them all.

Dan C, Visited January 2017

Well organized and efficient! Great service! In some places, Scoot also takes you to your hotel, or to a place near it, instead of just leaving you at the port.

Lydia C, Visited January 2017

My family and I had a great day with Scoot. Transfers to and from Sanur to Lembongan, including snorkeling, banana boat ride, and lunch, all ran very professionally. Staff, especially Ketut, were attentive and friendly, boats were in good order and the whole package was exceptionally good value.

Debra, Visited December 2016

My family and I had a great day with Scoot. Transfers to and from Sanur to Lembongan, including snorkeling, banana boat ride, and lunch, all ran very professionally. Staff, especially Ketut, were attentive and friendly, boats were in good order and the whole package was exceptionally good value.

Daniel, Australia, Visited December 2016

The service was good and staff was helpful. The cruise and the vehicles they use are good and i don't have anything bad to say about it. Mei Nurul Baiti was the tour guide on my day cruise. She took care of all the safety and requirements of all the passengers. Recommends to all :)

Gayan, Visited December 2016

Booked a trip with them for 1 day adventure to Nusa Lembongan with food and snorkel and banana boat etc. Was great experience. The snorkel was one of the very best. The timing and all was great and we had a very nice and pleasant day with food as it should (local flavor etc.) with fun as it should and with trip to and from location on a comfy boat. Highly recommended.

Theodore, Romania, Visited December 2016

Taking the boat from Nusa to Lombok, with the company scoot was an absolute pleasure. The boat was planned to leave around 10:45, but departed already at 10:30. Advisable to come a bit early. You have the possibility to book in advance, but I did it on the day itself. If you book in advance, they will pick you up at the place you stay. Boat ride itself went perfect. No problems, and went very smooth. Asking the host to sit on top was no problem an a absolute adding value. Free AC and a KILLER view

Opgevist, Visited December 2016

Great staff, on time, had fun on the boat, what else do you want... Went from Sanur to Lembongan, then on to Gili Trawangan and Lombok (and all the way back to Denpasar). Now on the way back and have to say that I had a great experience with Scoot Fast Cruises. Normally I don't write any reviews, but I just felt like it now :) You will have fun wherever you're going and they will make sure to get you there, when YOU want. They get you a car to arrive at the boat and even back to get to the airport or either destination. Overall I'm happy with the service

Vincent, Visited December 2016

Great experience. Booked a trip with them for 1 day adventure to Nusa Lembongan with food and snorkel and banana boat etc.... was great experience....the snorkel was one of the very best....the timing and all was great and we had a very nice and pleasant day with food as it should (local flavor etc...) with fun as it should and with trip to and from location on a comfy boat.....highly recommended....

Theodor, Visited December 2016

I booked this transfer service online before leaving home (scootcruise.com). I was a little concerned at the time if I had done the right thing, but they were great. They collected us from the hotel in Kuta, took us to Sanur for the ferry, which was on time. They then took us to our accommodation on Lembongan Island. On the return trip, they collected us from our accommodation, transferred us to catch the ferry and then transferred us from Sanur to where we wanted. Overall an excellent service. It cost $47 USD ($65 AUD) with a promotion deal per person. Typical Bali style, not perfect, but totally satisfactory. Thankyou Scoot.

Janet, Visited December 2016

I today with my partner went on scoot from Sengiggi to Nusa Lembongan which is a pretty long trip as goes via Gili islands. I actually can’t fault this service at all. From moment the scoot indo guy met us at port he took over everything we needed. He found out we needed tickets to Sanur in 3 day’s time from Nusa Lembongan and got them for us to help us out. Then the boat ride was comfy no petrol smells at all. We were on a long boat ride so i can vouch for that. Im not sure what kind of experience the person had below but mine was excellent. I feel need to reassure passengers wanting to book this service as I can’t complain about anything. I actually got guy at my hotel to book my tickets thru scoot and car to Senggigi so prob best way to go, as everything in Bali thru outside agents can be negotiated a bit on price. Its Bali you can get local. Help with anything. Its seems maybe the bad review was about price difference of ticket than anything else so hopefully my review can let people know its a great service no dramas at all and u have option if u r well-traveled enough to ask, to get your ticket thru your hotel which a local guy calls for u makes arrangements . Cant fault service at all. Thanks

Belle, Visited December 2016

Scoot Cruises were the best way to get to Lembongan and the Gili Islands. The boats are fast and feel totally safe. We even saw dolphins which was a bonus! Read about our time on these stunning islands in our book "Blog-Trotting Around the World" available on Amazon!

Paul, Visited December 2016

The whole experience was very pleasant and great value for money! Staff were all so nice and welcoming. The food was great, scenery was breathtaking and the overall tour was outstanding! Highly recommend the Lembongan snorkeling tour!

Janna, Visited December 2016

Beautiful Staff! So friendly and helpful, went out of their way to help with our 11 month old. Thank you so much!

Heather, November 2016

My family and I had a great day with Scoot. Transfers to and from Sanur to Lembongan, including snorkeling, banana boat ride, and lunch, all ran very professionally. Staff, especially Ketut, were attentive and friendly, boats were in good order and the whole package was exceptionally good value.

Michelle, Visited November 2016

We had a nice trip from Sanur to Gili T and back 2 days later. We had a nice fast boat with a very nice crew on board. You can also sit on the top deck for a great view and drink a cold Bintang! Thanks for the service!

Bas, visited November 2016

We did not encounter any safety issues - boat was on time - drop off to hotel included - friendly check in process - professional routine of head count and guest arrangements whilst on board. It was a long trip to get from A to B but in fact it was ok to have the stop offs at Gili Air and Lembongan - just adds to the travel experience. The best part of our transfer was the friendly staff - who not only treated us with respect for our safety, also gave awesome local advice in regards to exploring other areas - (for next time) and showed a kindness and happiness that we will not forget and made an ordinary sea crossing into another travel experience. Nasi - you completed our rice paddy!! Big Love to you and the boys from Down Under and we hope to meet up again. PaDee x

Padee, Visited November 2016

The service was good and staff was helpful. The cruise and the vehicles they use are good and i don't have anything bad to say about it. Mei Nurul Baiti was the tour guide on my day cruise. She took care of all the safety and requirements of all the passengers. Recommends to all :)

Gayan, UAE, Visited November 2016

Travel on Scoot cruises, regularly. Too Lembongan Island. They pick you up at your Hotel. And drop you off. The staff are great, help you with your luggage, nothing is a problem.The boats are very safe, which you want crossing over too Lembongan, Lombok and the Gillies..Never had a problem traveling with Scoot. Thoroughly recommend theme Cheers.

David G, Visited November 2016

I had a brilliant experience with Scoot recently. I travelled with them from Bali to Nusa Lembongan and back to Bali. Then again a few days later from Bali to Gili T and then back to Bali again. I found all the crew to be very professional and friendly. They knew what they were doing and were great at their job. I had no issues with Scoot what so ever. I will definitely be booking with Scoot again as I plan to return to Lembongan and the Gilis! Thank you for a great experience Scoot team.

Tracey, Visited October 2016

We visited Lembongan island last August and we contacted them to do some activities such as snorkeling, banana boat and a tour of the best places in the island. We enjoyed both the tour, the activities and the midday meal: it was so good! A girl named Mei was our guide: very nice, funny and clever, she knows the place and the sports very well and she was the extra value added to that day! Highly recommended, ask for Mei and she will make your day amazing!

Andrea, Visited August 2016